Master Of Loneliness

in #poetry7 years ago

Master of Loneliness




She's playing with my strings
She's always in my dreams
While I write some of my things
She looks bored, it seems

She is a woman that's so wise
And she goes to her private spot
I imagining her with closed eyes
And following her with my thoughts

She's playing with my strings
But she's so cold and distanced
Like a Master of Loneliness
She's playin' with my feelings

She knows that I'm watching her
So she goes somewhere to be alone
I imagining her with closed eyes
And following her with thoughts


Image Source

Sort:  

nice Post Picture were Awesome.. <3
keep follow and support as well.

Thanks! :)

I'm truly glad that you like it. Come back anytime. :)

She ... It's so important to every man ... We just have to find the right one. An excellent poetry.

I'm glad that you liked my poem here. And I really appreciate that you take your time to write this comment. :)

Sometimes it's like the more she resisted, the more you want her. Even if she's not that right one. :)

Yes, you are right. I really like how you think

The gait the taunt the evoked passion, its all the work of a master manipulator...feelings frayed feelings betrayed good common sense, thats the work of the temptress in disguise.

Wow, really nice :)

She sounds incredibly devious !!!!..

Beautiful words to describe such a mind controlling figure :)

Lovely x

Thank you for taking your time to read. I really appreciate your kind words. :)

I'm glad that you like, come back anytime. :)

It was a pleasure to read ! I most certainly will!!.. I followed so I can find your page easily after work tommorow so I can read some more as I really enjoyed your writing style :]

It feels warm in my heart when I get some nice and genuine comments like this. :)

Thank you so much, and I'm so happy that you like my writing style. :) It's so great to hear!

And yes, she is a devious bitch.

Holy smokes man this is epic. Loneliness is the next universal theme for the #dctchallenge I host. This post just confirmed that :) Love is this month's if you want to enter.

But holy shit man you can write wtffffffff keep sharing this stuff :)

You really think so? Wow.. I'm so happy right now because of this supportive comment :)

Can you give a little bit more information about these challenges? Thanks. :)

O heck yeah buddy this stuff is epic. We need more of it :)

Here is the most recent post my friend:

https://steemit.com/dctchallenge/@chiefmappster/dreams-come-true-challenge-adds-voiceshare-as-partner

I checked it out but still didn't understand it fully. I'm still new at steemit and many things here confuse me.

Can I dm you in the chat and ask you a few questions?

Thanks :)

Heck yeah buddy I am on Discord @chiefmappster anytime buddy :)

Excellent 👍 thanks for the post 😉 vote and subscribe to me 😗😙😚

I'm truly glad that you like it. ^^

Nothing better than genuine comment on your post in which you put your heart and soul into. :)

Congratulations @jokster! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of comments received
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57213.13
ETH 2415.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40