I Took A Whore To the Movies 🔞

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I took a whore to the movies 🔞

original poetry by @jokster

I should have better drunk wine
rather than taking you whore to a movie at 9
I'll rather have a cold drink alone
Then pussy and bitter tears when I moan

Because of you I lost all of my reputation
It's better to stay loyal to masturbation
Our relationship was destined to end
With you, I can't even be a friend

I'll rather be alone until the end of my life
Then colorful mascot for my crazy wife


Image Source

Sort:  

Nice rhyme scheme .....very straightforward

I tried. Thank you! :)

Very raw and explicit. I loved it. The title reminded me of Charles Bukowski's poetry immediately. Well done, brilliant job!

Your words are very kind and motivational. Thank you a lot for this little comment of appreciation, it means a lot. And I REALLY like this comparing with Bukowski's poetry. :)

You are very welcome! Keep up the great work! Hehe, he is a favourite of mine. He was a genuinely genius artist.

I couldn't agree more. I'm currently working on publishing some explicit poetry to see how it will be accepted by the steemit community. If the feedback went well it'll my next thing to write.

Thanks for your update I go to start to follow you from steemfollower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68021.51
ETH 3262.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67