I Don't Want to be Separated From You

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I Don't Want to be Separated From You



It doesn't matter where I'm from
As long as I know where I'm traveling
I've been harm by sevens seas
And a bitter crust of angry trouble

Some distances can't be traveled by ship
But a human can travel so much further
And I'm proof of it, cause
I don't want to be separated from you

There's place where waves are breaking
And it's leaving an open, empty space
You can fall out very easily
But it's so hard to climb up again

My effort is repelled from the stone
And drown somewhere in the sea
And it makes me very tearful, cause
I don't want to be separated from you


Image Source

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Jokster from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

@jokster got you a $1.59 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@jokster got you a $1.59 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76