❗️Crack ❗️ (ON /OFF)

in #poetry6 years ago

Never took any drugs and wonder it is like to be a junkie? Can you imagine what is it like to live through a crisis? Let me help you understand...This is just an abstract shitty story about my very own crack addiction where I'll speak from the two main perspectives; abstinence and high.

Crack (ON/OFF)

by @jokster


Crack off, feeling

feeling crisis and anxiety

Too much weird forms
Followed me through lighting storms
Weird forms flicked all night
In front of my eyes, so bright
While I drove on the roads
And chased on the railroads
From town to town
With skyscrapers of brown
I cried so much In the rain
In this brown, I felt so much pain
But then comes sun I still couldn't laugh
In my life, this is the last paragraph


I caressed the heads of most venomous snakes
And underwater beasts that live in the lakes
Went full-crazy and screamed as a beast
When sound of my desperation was released
All the way to a city where there was no one
I realized that many things is unspoken and undone
And then I took some crack...

Crack on, oh finally...

feeling horror and desperation with illusion of happines

I fell right on the spot
But I felt like on an onslaught
I stopped there, all by crack
I want my old myself back
Nobody sees me here
No chance for mishear
I don't want anyone to listen to me
I want to be wild animal or a bee
Here I'm happy and serene
But I'm not from crack clean

I'm in the town of the lost souls
Trying to fight all my demons and ghouls


Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86