Ugly chicks

in #poetry6 years ago

🔞 Ugly Chicks = The Best Fuckers 🔞

poetry by @jokster

I saw you often in a marketplace
Where I imagine how I cum on your face
You are very cute, like Ellen Page
I'm a beast, let me out of this cage

Sea-colored eyes and a beautiful smile
It's obvious that you got some style
Your body is so perfect and your boobs are a melon-sized
Get her out and feed me, I'll be surprised

You are shaking your ass while you walk on the street
Every few hours you are writing a new tweet
You are real chick, please swallow my hook
The god alone sent you to give me that look

You also give erections to mans all around
You are so good looking, and I'm so bound
You are so good looking that you didn't know how to fuck
Sex with you is like sex with a plastic duck


Me and a toothless gypsy
Best fuck ever and I was tipsy
She didn't have a hands or job
But she gave me the best handjob

Me and humped chick shitting on the glass
Boobies, hump, and ass
She little limp, I was peeing on the food
She sang with me and she fucked a real good

Me and a hairy school cleaner
Best blowjob ever for my wiener

And I especially remembered
me and a pimpled homeless
Because...

She sucked beautifully and she swallowed every time

Ugly chicks are best fuckers
Ugly chicks are best fuckers
Ugly chicks are best fuckers
Ugly chicks are best fuckers
Ugly chicks are best fuckers
Ugly chicks are best fuckers
Ugly chicks are best fuckers


Image Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97