Have you ever thought what you would say to death in a letter? Here is my letter

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

![]()

-It's interesting, I've never thought about how you act, if you're a cluster of fog that in your walk, while white hands entwine my being delicately to separate my soul from my body... you just make me feel tired when you arrive and my mind ignores this feeling until Now. Perhaps you're a man in a suit who introduces himself and guides me to the place I deserve, that all pain sensation disappears and takes this as a full-time job ... I do not know.

 - I have had the pleasure of living and being everything that I wanted and at the same time feeling incomplete. I have had the decency to love and be loved, but at the same time feel sifted in misery to lose little by little what gave me happiness. I have felt greatness in learning and knowing things that illuminate and green my spirit but that have been corroded by the fear of the future and its consequences, which, although clear as water, make my head afraid of insecurity but ... there is something that you do not know.

 -I have had the support of courage, prudence and temperance that many dislike to imbue in their principles, the fear of confrontation withers as step by step I reach my problems and my shell explodes letting out my certainty and efficiency because I am human and the human evolved to withstand the storm or to be carried by it, is something that I develop with all my ability, I have been able to dedicate these words: come for me when you see fit but fear you'll not feel emanating from me.

 I wait for you but not anxiously, I respect you but I do not dare you, I recognize you but I do not perceive you ... for now.

 I would say that and I hope that those who read have the courage to be, love and know everything they can because life is one as well as death. 

 fuente de la imagen:http://www.upsocl.com/comunidad/no-volveras-a-ver-la-muerte-de-la-misma-forma-despues-de-ver-este-potente-video/ 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69069.39
ETH 3914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64