You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🕎🕯Widow🕯🕎

in #poetry8 years ago

I just want to take this opportunity to thank you, creatr, for all the beautiful posts that went directly to the heart of the Christmas season. You've inspired many but especially me with your deep spirituality, and most of all with your friendship. I Pray God's blessing upon you and yours this Christmas. Thank you for being just who you are.

Sort:  

Hi John,

Thank you for your interaction, your friendship here on Steemit, and your very kind and generous words and blessing:

"But without any dispute the lesser is blessed by the greater." - Hebrews 7:7

I have greatly appreciated getting to know you a little through this medium, and so I thank God for Steemit. ;)

every day I see another incidence of your encouraging peeps on here. You have a social media ministry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67873.49
ETH 3528.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80