Every last Man aloft and only the Bad Fell Off

in #poetry7 years ago

The sky opened up
and began to sing
the harmony of Tomorrowhand ooou of skkkkkkkky overhead.png
began to Ring
A horn blasted Loud
and all the Proud
Bowed to the MEEK
And a Shiny Cloud
AS a Tiny hand
filled up the Land
and picked up the people
to EVERY last MAN
ALOFT
& only the Bad
FELL OFF

And where ever you
wander or Wonder
Life is diamond
that only a good Eye
Can Spy
hand guy blow wind & people off big hand.jpg

Sort:  

This post has caught the eye of @MuxxyBot and has been nominated by the curation team.
If chosen it will feature in a curation post by @MuxxyBot.
An image from your post may be featured.
Please reply to this comment if you accept or decline.

Thank you
Much of equipment was lost in Hurricane Harvey and I was off TV and Internet a good While. I have been here on
steemit only a week. No Profile image yet. I am 80 years old, just left eye surgery 5 days ago. I am gifted with verse and instant lines of Poems that come to my mind. I am very slow at technique on computers but my Mind remembers reams of knowledge from 75 years of learning. Yes, thank you, if you would be so kind as to curate this poem which I wrote in less than a minute of inspiration. I have thousands of poems and would like to publish several
books of poem but have no idea how to publish.

Congratulations. This post is featured in this week's Muxxybot Poetry Curation post

https://steemit.com/curation/@muxxybot/muxxybot-poetry-curation-13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62