1 hour of solitude (verse)

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello friend we sometimes feel that being alone makes us more sentimental and we start to write what we feel, even if we do not believe it, silence makes us speak with our conscience here I leave some verses that I wrote in 1 hour of solitude.



You will eternally possess me. Until my body turns to ashes, my soul will be faithful to you.
If loving is a sin in prison I will pay, but even behind bars I will never forget you.

Image source

I loved you yesterday, I love you today, and if you leave me, I will always love you, my heart.
You enlighten me every morning, you color all my days, that's why I dedicate these words to you, I want you my life.
My body will stop loving you, because I will die when my heart stops beating, but my soul will love you forever, and it will never be able to forget you.
It is not necessary to write Neruda's phrases or Becquer verses, you only have to see my heart, that dies to see you.
I hope you also feel the same as me. If you read each verse, each poem, you would see how much I miss you, how much I suffer for your love.
We kiss passionately, we embrace each other with tenderness, we go to bed with madness ... but above all, we cleanse holding hands, because our love is born of the soul.
How could I not think of you, if I miss you? How could I not dream of you, if you are my protective angel? How could I not want you, if I only feel love for you?



I hope you liked these little verses. I wrote them especially for you, even though I was thinking about my wife.



Thank you friend, this is all for today I hope to see you in my next publication.




Follow me | Upvote

©All right reserved author
@joelgonz1982

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84