Always happy

in #poetry6 years ago

Hi steemians

image

Present you like a moon that gives a bright light in my life maybe for now the most beautiful thing that I feel is with you thanks to your presence gives a purpose in my life purpose to always happy.

The paragraph above one of the verses of the poem-themed poetry of the rainbow on this occasion. there are seven titles of poetry all related to the word rainbow. The rainbow is also called a ferret, which usually shows its beauty after rain down, the beauty of the rainbow that we often see, because of its beauty so, the rainbow is often used as objects in poetry. even often we find the word rainbow pearls make the rainbow as an object to motivate yourself and maybe also for the reader.

Sort:  

Nice poetry :)

Hello I am new here and I recently started writing and I think this is a brilliant. You can read some of my stuff at @osasuj.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42