HOLINESS IN HIGH PLACES

in #poetry6 years ago

HOLINESS IN HIGH PLACES

9k=.jpg
Source: google

I saw beautiful angels.
Cymbals, tambourines and bells.
Worship willingly walked...
tongues totally unlocked.

My soul, spiritually solemnized.
The song, I humbly harmonized.
The holy spirit apparently unleashed...
just like the apostles once preached.

Perfect praises on patrol.
Spiritual sacredness without control.
The parade of heavenly purity.
Great celestial armed with superiority.

Holiness in high places.
Glory with tireless traces.
Several hearts full of thanks
towards a God with the highest ranks.

I saw God smile.
He was bigger than Nile.
I fell flat on my face...
the beauty of a supreme grace.

Lanre badmus
June 2018

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L (1).gif

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55