Poem: What you find in bedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

i'm finding love in all ten fingers of your touch,
finding peace in the cooling calm of your breath
finding warmth from the simple silence you moan so close
i can feel my hairs dancing from your action.
push down the nude pajama pants minding the
loose waist over my hips, hips wide with running,
and ignore the catching scratch of your callouses
on my fair, ignored tan, skin. adult-1867051_1920.jpg

Sort:  

I love this!
So well done. We're thrilled to find you here.
We are brand new, and honored to make you one of our first follows! love, Nick and Alicia

nick love.png

Thank you! I'm glad you like it. welcome! Always good to have another person that is active.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94