Poem: Massage in bedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry6 years ago

Rub me down with oils and lotions,
soiling your hands with touch against my firmness,
against my skin my bones, my rising arches.

Rub me down mounted on my ass,
crushing knots with compressing knuckles inches in my back,
stuffing pressure along long lines of stress.

Rub me up with your intent,
heating your lust with inches and feet of massage
I'm begging you for.

Sort:  

That kind of massage are nearly all times best way to have a funny end.
That turning about therapeutic -> sensual -> sexual...

I haven't found you in a long while. I miss your poetry. And this is a hot one.
steemsig.png
Joe
@joe.nobel
science fiction, fantasy, erotic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45