My Poetry: Then STEEMIT came along!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Good morning Steemit!

Here's another poem I wrote last night. My network was so bad that I made to write this poem as a past time. Hope you'll like it!

image


**Long, long ago it's s facebook that I do.
Every morning as I wake up, I would post a pic or an info!
More photos of celebration and travels that I usually do,
Has to be posted every moment what I've gone through... **

But then Steemit came along
A platform of great curation
You can earn on each post and blogging on..
We also get to meet good people like @purepinay as we steem along.

**A post that has to be your own
No copyright issue or copy/paste from our friend google!
Beware for some of these copying of thoughts from other's composition
Or else @cheetah will befriend you and warn that what you did was wrong. **

**Then in time you'll meet @surpassinggoogle
The Philippines' hero, a whale that is strong!
If your blog is logical and somehow created on your own
You'll have his upvote and may be resteemed all along. **

Steemit that was created by @ned,
Is now getting bigger from the time it was created.
Thank you for these people who made a platform to help the need,
Of us small fishes that they have fed!




# How was it Steemian'Z! >** I wish you enjoyed reading my own poem hahaha... See yah! **


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56