My Poetry: Oh my dearest, my Love!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

Here's a poem I just wrote today.. A poem for my husband Jaypee this Valentine's day!




# Oh my dearest, my love!

**Yesterdays were gone, full sorrows and fun!
I never regret a day with you oh my only one.
With you right beside me...
no worries to think about. **

**But like any other love story
It has to be tested, it has to face misery..
A test to weigh how deep is your feelings in each day..
A misery which could devastate your own journey. **

**But are you willing to let go of me?
Of course not! as I see each day.
I feel you're undying love and that you adored me..
Everyday we can fight these storm, troubles and agony... **

**With you my love I am happy!
No matter how hard things could be.
We can grapple things which tests our strong bond of being merry
We can make this love to last 'til eternity! **




# Thanks for the visit! >** Happy Valentine's Steemian'Z!! **

Sort:  

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love poetry and love and life. You have a nice photo.

Thank u @joeyarnoldvn.. I'm glad u like it!

Hey there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love poetry and love and life. You have a nice photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65275.00
ETH 3569.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47