STEEMIT POETRY CONTEST Contest #6 BY @terrycraft

in #poetry7 years ago

logocontest.png

STEEMIT POETRY CONTEST BY @terrycraft

Poem

In My dreams

My dream vacation
With my beloved in every stroke of the South Habagat, I can take care of myself
And every now and then we wanna play
In rivers and seas.

I'll be proud of every moment of my life, a feeling of happiness, real hope.
In our journey to the glimpse of the beach that is beautiful, the water is ruling the beloved love hearts, and on our departure from the abundant vacation I dream, the sweetness of our companionship, and beyond that which I desire., You always be with my whole life as a journey

I will boast of all your traits that in my treatment have no joy in achieving and feeling with you or my beloved.

because of the goodness of always being with us in our sights I have been happy with you,
even if you're with me, I feel that you have also forgotten about the problems. so far as I did

I'm always in love with you.

I will roll you around my beloved
In mountains and forests,
That's what makes our marriage a nest.

I'm proud of everyone
That's the topmost,
Cut and sculpted
Has become a golden monument! Or you're always with me, my dear darling.

I'm always happy again, because I love you dearly here on my vacation. I love you just love. I always love to be with you !!!

23660660_10207747331200299_1211115451_o.jpg

Aslg5kS.jpg

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47