Today is a normal day

in #poetry6 years ago

luna-de-miel.jpg

Today is a normal day

Every new day I live it intense, but when I see you
I die of emotion and the day is not normal it becomes special,
have you share while your this is how to talk to you
As it rains, every drop dropped is a I love you.

I love you for wanting, and I love you without wanting, sometimes not
I understand why are not you? If I see you in my mind, I think you are
as an illusion and when you arrive you become reality a reality that
that closing your eyes is like a dream.

Today is a normal day but I wake up every morning
after having dreamed of giving thanks to God to be alive
and to dream beautiful a day like today is special.

Today is a normal day but I still think every
Even if I do not see you even though you are not here, it's special, that's why I think
I'm glad I met you only with existing beams of my day
normal a special day.

GjrWt5p.gif

@Jhonyitan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60814.66
ETH 2400.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60