see you and die

in #poetry6 years ago

el_amor_de_angeles.jpg

see you and die

How to see you without dying for you, it makes me
more and more difficult, like seeing you without wishing
every afternoon, you are closer to just one rose but
For me it is very far, my goal is to adore you without limits
I'm not satisfied with this love, I want more
pure love like the one I give you.

How to see you without dying and not falling into the lost void, without having you I do not get tired of loving you, I do not get bored of seeing you, always
I want to contemplate the beautiful landscape of your eyes, of your skin
just do not let me fall.

I see you and I do not know how to see you without dying for you, always make you laugh for that I must exist to make you happy I want to live.

GjrWt5p.gif

@Jhonyitan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87