Memories - Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

And when I close my eyes
I found myself wandering through dark and silent corridors,
from time to time I saw flashes of images and passages of memories,
some were their own,
others maybe borrowed.
They were so fleeting that you could not see their contents,
but still he understood what they meant ...
At that moment I felt the tears fall down my cheek,
a feeling of stranger invaded my being.
I could not know if it was happiness or sadness ...

Sort:  

Awesome content!
You got a Resteem and a 7.69% upvote from @cleansingpoetry courtesy of @angelveselinov!

Send 0.05 SBD / Steem to place your bid and get an Upvote and Resteem.

This service is provided by Steemit @poetsunited Community.

Delegate to this Bot to get a share from the daily profits.
To delegate use 50SP 100SP 250SP 500SP 1000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05