YOU ARE STILL SPECIAL TO ME-poetry

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I let you in to my world,
and guessing it’s will be more fun,

But its seems I am mistaken,
By fall in love with you,
You look and smile at me,
it’s will be the very reasons,
For me to happy and want to hold your hand,

The more I loved you,
I felt so much miserable,
would you please hold me once again ?
Or perhaps I am too late,
When the time passed by,
Flow the space and memories,
Where we ever laugh together,
Even as friend just for an ‘excuse’
But to me you are really special,

All memories are still here,
Stay silent and broke me apart,
Slowly brings to do the death way,
Either to silent or say another lies?
Even Looking at you is tearing my heart,
Just like just yesterday we were smile,
To each other, so should I say another lie again?

I was thinking letting you go,
Is this the best?
Every day I miss you,
I can’t live without you,
I thinking to throw everything away
And tell you ‘’ I love you’’
But I have no courage
As you didn’t look at me anymore,
So where are you now?

I say we’re just as a friend is lie
I said I can’t love you is lie,
I said you aren’t important,
Its all are lies,
So how can I tell you to come back?
You aren’t here anymore,

I trying to forget everything,
And perhaps,
Slowly my feeling will fade away,
I don’t want you get more hurt,
By standing by my side,
but if you are happy out there,
All I want you to know is,
You’re still special to me
#by :jessica dewi


![image]() # vote and follow me @jessica123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62900.39
ETH 3357.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47