WHERE CAN I LIFE-poetry-내가 어디에서 살 수 있니?

in #poetry7 years ago

I runway from my life
Hope that i can find the paradise
But i think it so hard
I am going to the hell

Maybe i take a wrong way
But no way back to star again
My distination still so far
And too fast if i think to going home

I just wanna do
Work for life not life for work
just wanna find the new place
Where can i life
All i wanna want
Where I can get the better life
For anything that i do
I wanna make it true

Sometime i feel so alone
And no one here to tell
I am finally now believe the feel
Couse it so hard
Couse it's so far

This is my time to change my word from the pain


내 삶의 활주로 낙원을 찾을 수 있기를 바랍니다. 그러나 나는 그렇게 열심히 생각한다. 나는 지옥에 갈거야.

어쩌면 나는 잘못된 길을 택할 것입니다.
하지만 다시 스타로 돌아갈 방법이 없어.
아직까지 나의 구별
너무 빨리 집에 갈 생각이라도.

나는 단지하고 싶어.
직장 생활을위한 평생을위한 일을하지 마라.
새로운 장소를 찾고 싶다.
나는 인생을 어디에서 할 수 있을까?
내가 원하는 걸 원해.
더 나은 삶을 얻을 수있는 곳
내가하는 일을 위해서.
나는 그것을 사실로 만들고 싶다.

언젠가 나는 혼자라고 느낀다.
그리고 여기에 아무도
나는 마침내 지금 느낌을 믿는다.
그렇게 열심히 노력하십시오.
지금까지 가만히있어.

이것은 고통으로부터 내 말을 바꾸는 나의 시간이다.

poetry by : jessica dewi

image

vote and follow me @jessica123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47