WALL BETWEEN TWO WORLDS-poetry

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Unexpected make me live in wondering
How can i face these ?

I’m so tired
So lonely
I think to run away
I was so empty

When i need a shoulder
I couldn’t find one
Its wasn’t the only reasons to lost
I just look the skies
The cloud
But i couldn’t find the reasons to live on
The life of emptyness
That i don’t have anything desired
I just want to leave

Somewhere,
I felt like she is somewhere,
A place i couldn’t ever come
I’m waiting at the roadway
Perhaps she will come
And smile at me
But when night comes
I don’t see anything but darkness

Somewhere
That so far
Or so close
I waited to come
But the doors is closed
A wall between two worlds

I want to meet someone
I want to hear a voice
I want to leave everything
I want to follow the world where i could meet her
I couldn’t live in world where she isn’t here
I want to go where i could see her smile
No more tears, i was thinking i lost my heart
I lost my sight, i lost my life
I ‘ve lost everything.


뜻밖의 일로 나를 궁금해하게 살게한다. 어떻게하면이 문제에 직면 할 수 있습니까?

너무 피곤해.
그래서 외로운
나는 도망 가려고 생각한다.
나는 너무 비웠다.

어깨가 필요할 때.
나는 하나를 찾을 수 없었다.
그것만이 잃어버린 이유는 아니었다.
나는 단지 하늘을 본다.
구름
하지만 나는 살아야 할 이유를 찾지 못했습니다.
공허의 삶
내가 원하는 건 아무것도 없어.
나는 떠나고 싶다.

어딘가에,
나는 그녀가 어딘가에있는 것처럼 느꼈다.
내가 올 수없는 곳
나는 도로에서 기다리고있다.
아마도 그녀는 올 것이다.
그리고 나에게 미소 지어 라.
그러나 밤이 올 때
나는 어둠 외에 아무것도 보지 못한다.

어딘가에
지금까지는
또는 너무 가까이
나는 오기를 기다렸다.
하지만 문은 닫혀있다.
두 세계 사이의 벽

나는 누군가를 만나고 싶다.
나는 목소리를 듣고 싶다.
나는 모든 것을 떠나고 싶다.
나는 그녀를 만날 수있는 세상을 따라 가고 싶다.
그녀가 여기없는 세상에 나는 살 수 없었다.
나는 그녀의 미소를 볼 수있는 곳으로 가고 싶다.
더 이상 눈물을 흘리지 않아, 나는 내 마음을 잃었다 고 생각했다.
나는 시력을 잃었고, 나는 목숨을 잃었다.
나는 모든 것을 잃어 버렸다


![image]() # vote and follow me @jessica123

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45