Disturb_poetry

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

By : jessica dewi

#This poem title matches what friends of stemiants


When sitting with you, I was so nervous, I do not know what I felt at the time, But what I know is very strange.

I smell something not so good,
Yes very sting that I guess,
The smell is so bad that it pierces,
But I did not dare look at him.

My friends want to look at you,
But I am ashamed and afraid,
I want to ask you something,
Do you fart?


![image]() # vote and follow me @jessica123
Sort:  

Congratulations @jessica123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

great post, as usual!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47