Miss Dad-미스 아빠_poetrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Father
You do not know how much I miss you
In the quiet I always pray for you.
In solitude I always think of you ..

Father....
Maybe you do not talk much
Or you are not saying much
You're just silent.

Father..
I know you miss someone beside you.
But you hesitate to reveal it ..
Because you do not want to face sad.

Father...
Many things I went through.
Just alone
Facing this mortal way of life.
Without you by my side.

Father...
Maybe I do not talk much
But only with words
That I miss my father


슬픈 삶의 이야기 아버지 너 내가 얼마나 그리워하는지 모르겠다. 조용한 곳에 나는 항상 너를 위해서기도한다. 고독에서 나는 항상 너를 생각해.

아버지....
어쩌면 너는별로 말하지 않을거야.
아니면 너는별로 말하지 않는다.
넌 조용한거야.

아버지..
나는 네가 옆에있는 누군가를 그리워한다는 것을 안다.
하지만 그걸 밝히기를 망설이는데 ..
왜냐하면 당신은 슬퍼하고 싶지 않기 때문입니다.

아버지...
내가 겪은 많은 것들.
그냥 혼자서
필멸의 삶의 방식에 직면했다.
너 없이는 내 편이 아니야.

아버지...
아마 나는별로 말하지 않는다.
하지만 단어만으로
아버지가 그리워요.


![image]() # poetry by :jessica dewi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42