I am the fallen angel

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

toa-heftiba-568714-unsplash.jpg

Source

I am the fallen angel.
I was expelled from the kingdom I should have inherited.
My creator departed from me.
and sent me into the deepest.
Here I punish others.
And also myself.
I have abandoned myself.
I have become an executioner.
As if that was what I wanted to do all my life.
This is my fault and I would like to remedy it.
But I am in hell.
In my hell.
This is what I do.
Fucking me and fucking others.
When I'm with everyone.
I feel like the king of the world.
But when I'm alone.
I don't feel myself.
I would like to be me again.

Because I created me.

Sort:  

This is really dark, like a sad song or satanic song, hahaha. Greetings bro.

Hahaha thanks for read me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49