"The Sun's Shining Rays" Good Night

in #poetry7 years ago

above-the-clouds-692164_1920.jpg

Another day has come to a close. The sun is on the other
Side, warming those folks with its shining rays. Our
Night has come in turn; it always has I suppose.
So the time has come to rest and prepare,
For yet another day, a time to let your
Love light shine, as though it were
The Suns shining rays


by
Jerry E Smith
©9/4/16


Sort:  

Oh, Nice pic!!♥♥ I'll follow you, Kisses & Good luck..!!♥

Do you can upvote my post?
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@eyda/love-love-love-another-photo-for-the-collection-love-love-love-sasha-beautiful-love-and-me-love

Mi kitty & me... Thank you♥


I don't have any voting power at the moment. I have
Always felt that if you have to go to other peoples
Posts and ask for upvotes, you lack confidence
In your own work, or you know your work
Isn't worth that confidence. I looked
At your profile, you hardly post
Anything. Post more, ask for
Upvotes less, would be my
Advice to you @eyda

Another inspiring poem. Loved it. Keep on steeming.

§Thank you beloved friend. I am grateful.§

You are welcome my friend. As you know, i enjoy writing

As do I. I have been blocked for over a month now, lots of crap
going on in my life; I haven't felt like I was in a place for expression.
No inspirations have been forthcoming.
I hope this will begin to change now.

Whatever that you are doing through can be used as a source for your writing and poems. Is there anything I can do to help?

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71