"Fire on the Mountain" some guidance for your day

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Explosion illusion.jpg





Let the 'fire on the mountain' fill your day with
Enthusiasm and joy, as the glowing light
Fills the sky. Let your heart radiate
Love around you for all to see.
Bring gladness and caring
With you into the world,
And the world will be
A better Place.









Sort:  

Nice picture, Fire on the Mountain! And you are able to link it with a poem. Pretty creative and neat! Keep up the good work.


Thank you very much @life69. If you go down my profile,
you'll see that all my poetic writing, nearly everything I
Post, is linked to a photo/image. I try very hard to find
Images that echo what my writing is emoting. I've done
That from the start of my writing. I don't always succeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66