"Dreams can and do come true"

in #poetry5 years ago

I can always dream. Warm days will return, and we'll all be
Complaining about the heat. Such is life. But, for now,
I am going to head off to get rest for my day
Tomorrow. I wish you all to have peace,
Love, Laughter and Music in your
Lives. Dream of it. Dreams
Can and do come true.
Be well, rest well.
Good Night.

"Dream Good Dreams"

by
Jerry E Smith
©1/9/2017



These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks





Sort:  

You are right... And I honestly do wish it were warm dot-dot. We have snow here and it's very cold. I am thankful for every day I get to live but it's nice when there's actual sunshine and that's what we miss here in Pennsylvania talk to you soon how's your day going honey it's not it's Madness crazy here either I hope it stays this way cuz like I got another migraine this weather is like spring or fall weather for me I'm over it already and it's like only January the Lord has a reason right whatever that might be

Posted using Partiko Android

I posted to FB this morning, how I woke up with a 'crick' in my neck (hurts to turn my head to one side) first time in ages, and I don't know why.
Now I have a splitting headache, and dancing with xfinity/Comcast isn't helping one little bit.
We both have health issues, I know, but I have confidence they will pass.
Come down to HotLanta, it isn't THAT cold down here (yet) and
We don't have snow (yet) ha ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22