Time do not pass quickly

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Time...
If time does not spin
I want to be a stopper
I do not want to leave
Dark if time passes
Feeling closer to far with you
I wish it were much longer
I still want to stay with him longer
But is it possible time does not spin
I fantasize ... and fantasize
Like I can stop it
Like I want it all right
You know .... I did that
Because I want to spend time
Your timeless time in the garden
I want you not to go
I realized
It is an ego
Sometimes I have to let go of it with time
Because of your dreams ...

Sort:  

Congratulations @jeremithomas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48