The Sense Is Still The Same

in #poetry7 years ago

image

I do not know.
I do not know how big your name is in this heart.
Somehow in your name in this heart
I do not know how close your name is to this heart
I do not know how deep your name stroke you carved in this heart
I know your name is always in my mind.
All I know is your name I mention in my prayer.
I know your name is still in this heart.
Why have you carved too deep your name in this heart?
If it turns out I should forget you,
You know not that forgetting you is harder than I have to fall in love with you.

I have no idea.

Honestly, I'm glad if I see you happy even if not with me.
But honestly I am also sad, because yours is not with me, but with others.

O Love, my prayers are always with you.
Your name is still always mentioned in my prayers.
Your name still pours out in my endeavors.

Oh Love, why does this taste still exist?
Oh Love, I'm still waiting for you.
Until later God tells me if you are not for me.
Or until later when God returns us back.
Until God meets you, you become us.

Sort:  

Beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47