For you

in #poetry6 years ago

image
Your mother is my lamp in my life
You are never tired of waiting for me
With all the burdens and sweat that wet your face
You do not feel pain

Your little steps that you always take
Though it's hard on your body
You continue to fight for me in your womb
Without the fatigue that you show in your performance

Thank you to your mom
You have shown me heaven
Heaven is only on the soles of your feet
And the prayers you always pray for me

Somehow I have to reply
Everything I can not possibly replace your love
Your sincerity like a bright white cloud
But the difference between your sincere love is not only seen
But it felt even an imprint

One thing I am most worried about
When I can not repay your sincerity of love for me
How hard I tried to try
You are too far away to repay with caresses and the deposition of love

Thanks always give without asking me
Thank you for always protecting without worrying yourself
Thank you always loving without counting the days
Thank you always there in every beautiful and dark story
My mother's life ..

Walk in the early morning
The darkness was silent
Only the sound from the mosque toa lead you up
Lighting up in the morning

Eliminate the coldness of nature
Ordering birds to drive away the silence
You also teach us

No matter the darkness of life because you're coming
No matter their cold eyes
Because you're gonna hug me
And I'm not afraid of being lonely because of you
Always hear me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50