"MAGIC"

in #poetry6 years ago

"MAGIC"



Could it be magic?
If I fell in love with you
The very first time I saw you
Standing near a Mountain View?

Could it be magic?
If I caught you staring
At my face and bearing
Humble smile that I’m wearing

Could it be magic?
Hearing my voice and saying
What a Beautiful voice and laughing
To tales, they keep cracking

Could it be magic?
If you were taking photographs of me
Making laughter with some army
Kept you humming with jealousy

Could it be magic?
If we were believed to be
Same in features and bloomy
Put together by destiny

Could it be magic?
When we became friends and knowing
The feelings that we were sharing
And the foundation we were building

Could it be magic?
When you said I love you
And I answered I love you too
While hugging under the hue

Could it be magic?
If we were meant to be
Destined to be you and me
No, it’s serendipity

by: jeraterta


pizap.com15193600251201.jpg


@jeraterta


steemitachievers.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86