One Single Prayer Can Change Everything By:jeny101

in #poetry6 years ago

20180310_142803.png

Im a person who do not always go to church
But Im a type of person who always pray to God

With or without problems I'll always talk to him
To thanks him everything

When Im in a middle of trials of my life
I always called our Father God to be at my side

To help me faced solve the problem and challenge that I've encounter in my life

One time Im so problimatic and depressed
Every moment when I feel that way

I always pray to please help me
To our Father God who always loyal to me

And he did not failed to answer me
And help me

I opened a Bible believing that he answered me
And Im so touch and start crying already

Because my prayer to him He answered emmediately
My faith to him grows stronger and strengthened in that way

One single prayer can change everything
Never doubt the power of praying

Keep on praying and believing
That our Father God is not sleeping

And he always at our side seeing us
And helping us.

              GOD BLESS US ALL

B: jeny101
20180310_142835.png

Sort:  

Thanks😊😊

God bless, jeny.. keep the faith. 😇

Prayer can move mountains. This is powerful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43