Poetry: Sudden Confusion

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I just made this poem out of the blue today. I'm not that good at making poems but let me share this one to you. 😊 You are free to leave comments, suggestion and reactions to help me improve. 😊

A Sudden Confusion


The stars are shining out so bright
Then we found each other side by side
We stare, we talk, we smile, we laugh
Didn't notice time flies by fast.

We said good night a few times more
And the mornings are to be longed for
You always greeted me with smile
You make my endorphins go high

Can this be love? or infatuation?
Would this be short or long passion?
Should I acknowledge this affection?
How would I answer this questions?

The-“I-Just-Knew”-Part.jpg
image source


Thank you for visiting.

♥♥jenpotgb♥♥


Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png



U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Chaaaaaar. ♥♥♥
Para kang kuya @hutgert ni?

aaahhhmmm.. aahhhhmmm.. hahahhaa.. reminiscing?

may pinaghuhugurtan maam ah., hehehe

wala sir oy.. hahaha.. 😊

Mukhang love na :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57