Count of Love

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

It's really nice to love and be loved. That having someone in our life who understands and loves us for who we are is one of the best gifts we could have. And knowing that we got someone by our side who'll stand for us and be with us no matter puts butterflies in our stomach. To all who are in love (to boyfriend, girlfriend, MU's, family friends), cheers! I hope you could relate to this composition.

pexels-photo-556667.jpeg
image source


Count of Love


One, you're the one that I want

Two, my feelings for you are true

Three, We are so meant to be

Four, you're all I ever hoped for

Five, your love keeps me alive

Six, there's nothing your hugs can't fix

Seven, beside you is my heaven

Eight, there's nothing about you that I hate

Nine, "I love you" from you is my favorite line

Ten, Forever and ever my love, Amen.


Love is a wonderful feeling. Continue to love, love and love. Have a good day Steemians!

Thanks for visiting!

❤️❤️jenpotgb❤️❤️

Hi everyone!!
I encourage you all to support and vote
Terry @surpassinggoogle as your witness.
Just click here and type 'steemgigs' on the first box.
a.png
b.png

U5dtTkKheiGA5GsgxJfpP9pgg1YV4Bc_1680x8400.png
STEEMIT-BLOGGERS-GIF.gif

Sort:  

Very nice poetry !

oh wow.. thank you sir @chanthasam! 😊

This is the best post in Steemit..🔥🔥🔥 upvote :)

you're kidding ryt?.. hahaha.. thank you anyway @doctor.steemit! 😊

Best post yes! @doctor.steemit voteup for you!

In love kaayo oy! ❤

di ra sab.. ahhahaha

Awww, this is so sweet. <3

That is why to live in this planet with love is so amazing.without love life is nothing.

i couldn't agree more with you @jie28! Indeed love sustain us all! ^_^

Yes maybe but in another way of love. if the love you have say sustain all of us. so never meant to be lonely? it's that what you felt
? but anyway thank you for your diamond time to answer my comment I appreciated. God bless and more happy life.

yes yes, in another way... as I believe, God is love.. that's why i said love sustains us all.. not the toxic kind of love...sorry for the misunderstanding.. 😊

hihihi You don't have to say your sorry my friend, we are changing valuable content of beautiful talk and experience. have a great day to you.

It's really a cute poetry Jen :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61766.85
ETH 3081.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82