Love Poems: Lonely Without You

in #poetry6 years ago

puisi.png

Lonely Without You

Nothing is forgotten memories with you
Laughter, joke, sad, crying and telling both
Attention, affection and also love
Stringing every second while still together

All are still felt in the hearts of
All are still remembered in the memory of the heart
All still feels soothing
It still has all the longing in your heart

I miss the wonderful moments that
When a warm hug that you are in
My wish to repeat the good times it used to be
The time is now my only could miss

I miss the laughter is not with you
I lost my love for the moment no longer by your side
Until when I have to hold the Miss?
I'm lonely without you

Sort:  

Hey @jennisteem, nice piece! Thanks for sharing. I enjoyed your writing. Keep up the good work!

Terima kasih jika kamu suka. Tetapi apakah kamu tidak bersedia memberikan upvote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67