โคIt's Valentine's day...โœ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰

in #poetry โ€ข 5 years ago (edited)

Hi Lovers๐Ÿ˜โคโคโค

Today I made a Romantic Card with Romeo & Juliet poetryโš˜ to celebrate spreading some Love!๐Ÿ˜˜

Of course I picked our beloved Chairman @ned as my unreachable Romeo๐Ÿ˜„ and if he doesn't like well I mean I as always will feel like a shoe without laces๐Ÿค”..like a nerd without braces๐Ÿค“..like a sentence without spaces๐Ÿ˜†..like a gay guy without style!...๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ

An advice for today..Love is a fire๐Ÿ”ฅ it is going burn down your heart๐Ÿคฃ don't fall! ๐Ÿ˜ฌ This is not a financial advise, go buy STEEM!!๐Ÿคฃ

text16.png

I Love You Dear Steemians!๐Ÿค—โค Happy Valentine's Day๐ŸŒท

text16.png

๐Ÿ‘€Take a look at the drawing process: ๐ŸŽจ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ–ผ

text16.png

I'm @jenina619 and here is my lovely proof!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ž

PHC-Footer-05.gif

jenina619 (1).gif

Thanks @zord189 for making my cool banner! โš˜

Please leave me a Voteโค a commentโš˜ or Resteem๐ŸŒท to show your love๐Ÿ˜š Thanks for your support!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

LOL, now won't you be surprised if @ned shows up at your door with a bunch of flowers and a box of chocolate!

Ahahahah fingers crossed๐Ÿคž๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‚โš˜โš˜โš˜โš˜โš˜โš˜โš˜โš˜โš˜โš˜โš˜โš˜โš˜๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿซ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL I wish @ned reply this post

Posted using Partiko Android

Ahahah๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜™ LOL๐Ÿคฃ
Hey! I saw he tweeted asking for suggestions about nice neighborhoods in San Francisco few days ago, maybe you could help him with that๐Ÿค

Posted using Partiko Android

What a stud! ๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahshah LOL๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ ๐Ÿค”Maybe I should create a comic series where he's a Steem Super Hero who has the ability to make people Power Up steem when he winks his right eye๐Ÿ˜‰ and then @dan could be the VillanEos๐Ÿ˜ƒ...๐Ÿ˜ฑ

Posted using Partiko Android

Uffff your crushhh and wish he could be real Romeo....Jeni(Juliet)

Posted using Partiko Android

LOL A Crush isn't real that's the magic of that!โ˜„๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Romeo + Juliet were both crushes for that they needed to die!๐Ÿ˜‚

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice his outfit is indeed looking very cool ; )

Ahahah I agree๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

The face and the outfit matched perfectly! LOL

๐Ÿคทโ€โ™‚๏ธAhah and the hairstyle too๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched. They must be felt with the heart.

Happy Valentine's Day ๐Ÿ’– @jenina619

Happy Day to you Too!๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜ thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

it is very sweet ... good job @jenina619

Thank you! I was able to access my email just now and got your pics! I'll be working on that, have a nice weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

omg .. maybe @ned will see this and give you a call.
resteeming :)

Ahahah that would be cool!!!๐Ÿ€๐Ÿ˜‰
Thank you for Resteeming my dear!๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ˜„ Happy friday!๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐ŸŒž

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Valentines Day to you! @ned is so adorable in this sketch! Great job!

Eheheh๐Ÿ’ž thank you!๐Ÿ˜„

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47