Long Distance Relationship

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

By: Jeldon Verad

Love is farther than city,
Time, length, numbers are degrees,
When love matters it comes to efficiency,
It is an hour of opportunity.

IMAGE

Cities can be travel,
But love only crawl,
City can behold.
But love should be mold.

Both are amazing and beautiful,
But both can treat you fool.
Both needs time to showing up,
But both can cheer you up!

So in myself, i'll always have to tell,
When she's afar, i'll make deals,
She was love, and always make her feel,
That's why I go there and travel.

IMAGE

Miles can be the distance,
That couldn't change the importance,
I'll do cuz my love for you is dominance,
Smiles, all i see in your beautiful countenance.

IMAGE

Sort:  

UPvoted


thanks for posting steemitdavao tags,

Upvoted and resteem your post

From your steemitdavao family

steemitdavao bot.png

Your post jeldonrey is very good and I like it.

I will follow you, you can check my article about COLOR CHALLENGE - Red Monday: March 12th, 2018 and give me your feedback!

My article COLOR CHALLENGE - Red Monday: March 12th, 2018

Keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45