i miss her so much im getting crazy every time i miss her :(steemCreated with Sketch.

in #poetry7 years ago

if you read my post can you give me your best advice to remove her in my head it's hard to forget someone you love so much
can you follow me at @jeffreylikeyou

download.jpg

Words Unspoken!!

It's been 2 months since you left
And I think about you everyday,
Whenever I get lonely
I remember what you use to say

Never have I loved someone
As much as I love you
And even though you hurt me
My feelings will always remain true

I have so much to ask you
So much I want to say
Why did you leave me?
Why did things end up this way?

I think back to the last day I saw you
And the hurt that was in your eyes
I never once thought
That, would be our goodbyes

If there was anything I could take back
It would be the lonely nights
And my selfish ways
And maybe instead of writing this I would be holding you tight

Source: https://www.familyfriendpoems.com/poem/words-unspoken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79