You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pearlescent Poems #88: Live Life Today Part 2 (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

Too often people are living life for their future that they forget to enjoy the now. Nice to be reminded of it from time to time, as I often fall under the same trap of thinking ahead. Definitely excited to hear how this all turns out. Shaping up to be a top hit, brother!

Sort:  

Thank you bro, I agree, it is good to keep the future in mind, but the key lyrics in the chorus for the song sum it up nicely. I'll showcase the song soon, not feeling at my best to perform. That's the reason for the wait

The suspense would benefit this greatly, I'm sure. Feel better, brother! That's the weird sleeping pattern getting to you, so another reminder to put your health first, alright?

Thanks bro, I also just started battling pollen allergies, terribleeeeeee, you are right, sleep more, health first

Allergies are the worst. Would you believe me if I told you that I'm allergic to sudden changes in weather? You can imagine how many times I get allergies haha!

sorry to hear that bro, it is truly a nuisance to say the least!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61604.80
ETH 3444.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50