You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pearlescent Poems # 63: Den & Nad's Whale War - The Drought - Steemit Story 3 (Original Poem)

in #poetry7 years ago

Great follow-up, bro. Of all the installments, this is one I have a bigger disconnect to, probably because it focused on specifics. But, you continue to impress with the way you're going about this tale. This really is turning into an epic that accurately tells the story of the current climate. So, Slick is @htooms huh? Very interesting take on it. I liked how you set them up as twins which were mirror images of each other. Great job, my bro!

Sort:  

Thanks bro, yeah I think I'll stop here at Story 3 for now until something else transpires, I have so many things I want to write and share so at least 3 installments give it a a full circle finish for now. But yeah at least you can enjoy the storyline even being disconnected. Slick definitely is @htooms :) Glad you enjoyed it for what it was worth in your eyes, appreciate that bro. If I'm inspired to continue, another one will pop up soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34