You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Mic Night Wk 27 Entry: Beyond Words Part 3 (Original Song)

in #poetry7 years ago

Amazing as always, bro! What I say always about you giving your best works when it's about your family holds true to this very day. The words are so purposeful and filled with love. One can't help but be moved at the your proficiency in telling a tale through rhymes. The beat was definitely refreshing, so props to Jimmy Thirdpage for that!

You've been such a huge beacon of positivity here, so I really hope that my humble comments help to provide you with encouragement. You do such great work, and one day all your labor would yield fruit. Keep on doing what you're doing, brother!

Sort:  

Yeah Jimmy Thirdpage definitely has skills with the beats, and I'm so glad you found this one to be just as moving as my others. When it comes to family, there is not better motivation or source of inspiration after God. I just let it flow and I believe this labor is already being rewarded to me with the children and other blessings I have, like friends like you and dreemit and many other small things in life that add that extra flair of optimism for me to express my gratitude and stay humble of all the privileges and opportunities I've been granted in this life thus far. Thank you again bro, I won't stop as long as I'm alive

Don't mention it, brother! It's good to stay grounded. I know that you always do what's best for the people who are important to you, and I fully trust that you're always taking advantage of the opportunities afforded to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65