10 SBD POETRY CONTEST (MY FIRST KISS)

in #poetry6 years ago

kiss-2931833__480.png
It was a cold weekend.
Dad and mum travelled leaving me desolated.
Chris sent a text "i am coming over,such opportunity should not be wasted.
I smiled,put the house in order and waited.

There was a knock at the door.
I opened the door and hugged him cause with him i feel secure.
He was the love of my life,i didnt mind that he was poor.
I dont know how it happened but soon we were both on the floor.

He pinned me to the ground and gave me a deep kiss
My eyes closed as he took me on a bliss
My first kiss was a hit,all i did was whisper Chris.
*His lips was soft and tender,i couldnt imagine a better feast *

Someone screamed with a familiar voice.
Oh no!! Its my mother Joyce.
She was so mad that she made a hell of a noise.
We parted lips and said goodbye as we were left with no choice.
love-163690__480.jpg
PhotoGrid_1504995939269.jpg

Hope you enjoyed it
Thanks for reading
Photocredit pixabay
To participate in this contest click this

Sort:  

@jeaniepearl i am sure u enjoyed ur ist kiss.
Lol

Lol thanks for sharing...

Now thats one hell of a kiss

You can say that again

Congratulation your entry is valid

Lol tell us what happened after. ✌✌✌ upvoted.

Kikikikiki
Am coming

Hmm, i was almost carried away

Hahahahahhahahaha

Lol
Carried away by what ma?
The kiss??
Hehehe

Hmn! I think I enjoyed it..............you're really ready for it.

Thanks for reading
Ready for?

You're always welcome
I mean the kiss.

Hahaha a tragic first kiss indeed. Then a paddle of the butt that what's mother's give, hahaha. Love it gurl...

Thanks sweety
Happy valentine

So Joyce didn't let you enjoy your first kiss.😘

Yes oooo
Sobs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94