Sort:  

love it

upvoted and resteemed

Very nice poetry

And yet you did not vote?

At a rep of 3, just as well she did not?

Hello again - after a long time. I'm glad to see you are still writing, though I am sad to see you rarely post. Anyway, I have just read the 2 Tertia posts and looking forward to more of them.

I actually tried my hand at writing a story about fairies...but from fairies, it turned out they are something else. As nobody seemed to like it, I did not bother to write the end chapter...

I'll be around to see what you have written, even if only now and then.

Be well

Well, hello! It has been a long time - and I'm so pleased you are still checking me out, thank you. It's been a tough year for writing ... and now I've just recently been released from the hospital after a shoulder injury and replacement - so I'm flying with one wing these days! lol. Be well also.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66