Sort:  

I love this so much. It's magical!!! Would you allow me to read it to my grandbabies as a bedtime story when they visit our enchanted forest?

Awww, how sweet, thank you so much! And what a lovely compliment - I'd be honoured to have you read my poem to your grandbabies ... I'm really touched, thank you again. xox

Congratulations @jcedwards! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Cool! Thank you! :)

Ah, I love stuff with faerie and dodge and the like. So atmospheric!

Thank you - fairies are one of my favourite things to write about! :)

So glad I didn't miss the vote on this one! 6 days, phew! ;P

Enchanting, truly. And my mother would absolutely love it. In fact, I'm going to post this post on her FB timeline, hehe. (Mom's quite the fairy lady...)

Aww, that's really sweet, thank you! I have a few fairy poems, plus a serialized fairy story on my blog (it's called the Littlest Fairy) - you/she are welcome to take a look. :)

What a lovely poem - I really enjoyed reading it :) Thanks for sharing

Thank you so much! :)

This is a lovely poem @jcedwards ,i cant just go by a day not reading or writing a poetry..and nice words used

And yet you did not vote?

ooh sorry,i was lost in the rhymes
upvoted already

Thank you very much. Comments are wonderful and important to the author - but an upvote shows your appreciation in a very tangible way and is just as important. I appreciate that you came back to vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78