It's all because of you!!!

in #poetry7 years ago

Jblsignature

You accept me as I am
I can relax and just be me
Even with my make up off
You still think I am beautiful.

You are irresistible to me.
I'm drawn to you in total trust
I'm happy you choose me from all the rest.

Sometimes I'm happy and cheerful
Other times grumpy and sad
You tolerance is endless.

No one understands me like you do,
you see me deep inside
While others tell me I have faults and flaws,
And pick me all apart and criticize
You choose to over look my flaws
You love me, sweetbaby, Just the way I am
I only see affection in your eyes.

I never have to change to meet your standards,
Acceptance is the greatest gift you gave to me,
Now I am profoundly peaceful and complete,
Because of you.

Sort:  

Nice and touching.

Omg! Hope he sees this; if I'm not wrong. He will give you stage two of the whole hearted love. Nice post 👍

Nice one...tnx for sharing. BLESS UP!!!
I am @vickyrich

You see me deep inside.,
like one gazing into the deepness of a flower.
You told me i can mould myself into anything
then you molded me into everything...,
Rolling my name on the tip of your tongue
until your mouth carried the sweetness in my smile...,
I love you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48