Things I'd do for a lonely girl

in #poetry6 years ago

images (1).jpeg

If I could say something to stop your pain
If I could heal your wounds and your darkness tame

If I could dry your tears with my words
If with my hand strangle and kill sorrows lords

If I could save you by time rewind
And save you from your first, that love unbind

images.jpeg

If I can be that angel you need
or turn to that devil indeed

If I could take away your troubles with a kiss
And with a wave of my hands turn sorrow to bliss

I would wish nothing more than to do this things
To have the power to offer you all that heaven brings

For these are the things I wish I could do
It's just the wish of someone who loves you and the assumptions of a fool

images (2).jpeg

Sort:  

Nice one brother

Niccur you've moved up 😁😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30