Finally, she wants me

in #poetry6 years ago

You in my life, is all am hoping for
Those days are gone, that I consume much liquor
Be rest assured, my love for you has no virus
I Promise not to take night calls, especially, duty calls
woman-578820__480.jpg

There's only one, and that's you
My love for you, is evermore
Only if you knew how I feel about you
For am deeply in love, I can't afford to lose you

Only if you knew how long have been stalking you
Before we finally met at your granny's
It took me days before you agreed to meet you
And since then, my heart beat keeps panting

You make me whole again
My heat is a peace again
I must say am lucky, to have found my true love
Finally, she wants me....what else could i ask for.

Written by @jayfamous

upvote comment resteem.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @jayfamous! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68943.86
ETH 3749.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67