Pain ( A poem from the heart)

in #poetry7 years ago

Oh, my heart, why are you in so much pain?
You are filled with so much stain
What can I do to stop this heavy rain?
So as you will be emptied and drain.

You have been denied with peace
They have given you a lot of grease
Dear heart, when will this end?
When will be the right time for you to mend?

I beg you, stop, don’t cry
For I might get drown
Instead, smile, that you should try
And let your face free from frown.

Please give me time to rest
Coz been tired with these so many test
I wanted to reach the mountain crest
And bring you all the best.

Surely, this broken heart of mine
Will totally be healed in time
You will shine like a star and brightly see at night
For now is the time for you to see the light.

Smile with all these burdens
Coz God will do everything to make these all dense
Be strong and leave it all to past tense
For in the end you will realize that all of these make sense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33