"Every time I look at you"

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

"Everytime I look at you"

images.jpeg


Everytime I look at you,
The sky seems so perfect and blue.
Shining bright like a diamond
So sweet like an almond.

Your face looks like an angel
That smile looks like you're an evil.
It kills me and chills me to the bones
Then pumps my heart, then moans.

Oh darling, you're my living inspiration
Its true, even if you feel like its fiction.
Everyday you drive me crazy
You're the one I wanted to see

I'm sincere from the bottom of my heart
I fall inlove with you, from the start.
I believe this will be endless
Loving you is limitless.

Love is indeed magical
The feeling of extreme cynical.
I want to spend my life with you
As clear a leaf with a few

Forever may not be real to them
I'll be sure to be your "him
I'll be your sweetest remedy
I'll do my best to be your destiny.

images (1).jpeg


Thank you for Reading!

I appreciate you dropped by. If you have any inisghts, comments, or suggestions, please dont hesitate to drop it down.

I also have a lot of poetry series in Filipino & English. If you have time, please visit my blogs. Thank you!


Photocredits : One Two

Sort:  

I wonder if you are in love

Is that for your special someone? I wanna read a heart broken poem from you hehe.

Bountiful post

Guess who's in love...? :)

What a sweet and loving poem , from a fellow poet - it kind of warmed my heart :] ... and to answer the above commenters question when they asked are you in love, you either are but be sure, you have experienced it for the insight that you have ! Bravo :]!!!

Hi @jassennessaj. I'm a student also here and i also like writing. Nice meeting you! Mabuhay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71